WE BUILD CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIPS

It’s no secret that the key to growing a business is to build strong and lasting customer relationships.

That’s where we come in.

We are a collaboratory of relationship marketing strategists and tacticians. Our mission is to bringing your brand and the people you serve closer by designing and deploying programs that find, keep and grow customers.

3 CORNERSTONES OF A CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP

INSIGHTS

We can help you get the most out of your customer data to personalize communications and maximize conversion to sales.

Confiance

TRUST

We can help increase trust in your brand by nurturing the relationship from discovery to purchase and beyond.

CONNECTION

We can help you create an emotional connection with your brand that helps drive customer loyalty and share of wallet.

Discover our

EMAIL MARKETING EXPERTISE

Email marketing, using the right tools, should be your # 1 source of sales. If that’s not the case, something’s up. Let us evaluate your current practices and show you how to quickly turn things around and achieve better results, fast!

Discover

OUR SERVICES

Cognitive relationship marketing

Whether you want to outsource your relationship marketing program or build a strong in-house team, our modular service offering gives you access to a team of relationship marketing pros.

We’ll help you to quickly monetize your marketing tech investment and start building sustainable relationships with your customers.

EmailGo! logo

Create spectacular emails with less time and effort.

Choose EmailGo!, a modular email asset library that lets you pre-build your email content and reduce your time to market dramatically.

Discover

OUR TEAM

Mark Morin

OWNER & PRESIDENT
Chief architect and team mentor, Mark has been building relationships for over 35 years. His ability to synthesize and simplify complex concepts helps bring clarity to his clients’ strategic value. A powerful communicator, he creates compelling messages and high-impact programs that drive business results. He is also a noted public speaker on the topic of relationship marketing.

Caroline De Blois

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
Chief builder and technology team leader, Caroline has been laying the foundations of strong sustainable relationships for over 15 years. Her ability to strategically orchestrate multiple projects simultaneously and keep them on track and on budget make here a key player in driving results for our clients.

Sandy Strazza

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND CRM
Relationship strategist and ultimate team player, Sandy oversees the strategic development of the agency and lends a strong hand to the CRM team. Thanks to her experience as Brand and CRM Manager and her management expertise, she is particularly deft at combining brand and relationship marketing with her usual passion.

Laëtitia Blanc

Directrice artistique
Prolific creative and passionate world traveler, Laëtitia unpacked her bags and joined the Strategies team, bringing with her 10 years of Web usability and graphic design epxertise. A passionate team player with a vibrant artistic flare, she can give life to any idea, with her sketch pad or graphic tablet alike.

Danielle R. Morin

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Queen of in-house relationships and team den-mother, Danielle has spent the past 26 years at the agency making sure that bills get paid and keeping the strategies family happy and warm. Her ability to connect on a personal level with almost everyone she meets makes her the social glue that’s at the heart of our culture.

Anthony Tariot

Développeur Web
Creator of code and keyboard wizard, Anthony uses his analytic abilities in support of the team and leaves no question unanswered. A powerful blend of logic and perfectionism make him an essential team ingredient as he decrypts and combines a plethora of languages to achieve code nirvana.

Margot Boudreau

RELATIONSHIP MARKETING COORDINATOR
Relationship orchestrator and resident geek, Margot brings to the team a passion for words and for people. Her attention to minute detail and keen sense of organization make her a powerful project lead and an effective copywriter. Her mission: to ensure that the work gets done, in the workplace and on the battlefield.

Caroline Aubin

ADMINISTRATION
Number-cruncher extraordinaire, Caroline (little Caro as we call her) has been keeping the books and billing straight for over 5 years. Her keen sense of organization helps keep the team pointed in the right direction.

Discover

Cognitive Marketing

Augmented intelligence
helping bring brands and people closer

Latest from the Blog

The Blog

How to use artificial intelligence to write a killer email subject line

How to use artificial intelligence to write a killer email subject line

As you know, the email subject line is one of the most critical elements of an email campaign. After the sender’s name and reputation, the subject line is the key driver of email open rates. So nailing your email subject line copy has to be your most important priority.

What is the Customer Journey? And What it Means for Your Brand?

The customer journey – A 360º view of your customer interactions A lot has been written about the customer journey, or path to purchase, and about the importance of communicating the right message at the right time according to what stage of the journey your customers find themselves.

Stratégies wins 4 awards at the AMR 2018 Gala [video]

Stratégies wins 4 awards at the AMR 2018 Gala [video]

At their annual Awards Gala, the Relationship Marketing Association (AMR) and the Flèches d’or Awards (Golden Arrows) jury recognized the excellence of our marketing campaigns by awarding four Top Awards and a certificate of merit including the Best Multi-channel Marketing Campaign as well as Gold in three categories. We are honored by this industry recognition…

LET’S TALK

Let’s start up a relationship

Don’t hesitate to contact me directly or simply fill the form below and our team will quickly reach out you.

Mark Morin
514-846-8846 ext. 202
info@strategies.ca

CURRENTLY BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS FROM
Laval

NOUS SOMMES DES

BÂTISSEURS DE RELATIONS

Stratèges et tacticiens, nous sommes un collaboratoire d’artisans du marketing relationnel. Notre mission est de rapprocher les marques et les gens en concevant et en déployant des programmes pour recruter, développer et conserver les clients.

Notre vision du marketing est fondée sur la personne et sur l’orchestration des médias le long du parcours d’adoption de votre marque.

LES 3 PILIERS DE LA RELATION

CONNAISSANCE

Nous aidons nos clients à tirer le maximum des données à leur disposition pour personnaliser et personnifier la communication afin de la rendre la plus pertinente possible.

Confiance

CONFIANCE

Nous aidons nos clients à bâtir la confiance de leurs clients par l’accompagnement de ceux-ci à travers leur cycle de décision en les aidant à faire des choix éclairés.

CONNEXION

Aujourd’hui, les gens achètent autant avec le cœur qu’avec la tête. C’est pourquoi nous assurons une communication de qualité qui résonne dans le cœur de vos clients.

logo EmailGo

Créez des courriels spectaculaires en moins de temps

Choisissez EmailGo!, une bibliothèque de contenu modulaire, avec des éléments qui permettent de créer vos courriels rapidement.

découvrez

NOS SERVICES

Marketing relationnel et cognitif

Que vous souhaitiez impartir la gestion de votre marketing relationnel ou bâtir une équipe forte à l’interne, notre offre de services modulaire vous permet d’accéder à des experts en marketing relationnel. Nous vous aiderons à monétiser rapidement vos investissements en technologies marketing et à bâtir des relations durables avec vos clients.

découvrez notre

Expertise en marketing par courriel

Pour les entreprises bien outillées, le marketing par courriel est la source de ventes #1. Si ce n’est pas votre cas, il y a quelque chose qui cloche. Laissez-nous faire l’évaluation de vos pratiques actuelles et vous montrer comment corriger le tir rapidement!

découvrez

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Mark Morin

Propriétaire & Président
Architecte relationnel et mentor de l’équipe, Mark bâtit des relations durables depuis plus de 35 ans. Sa capacité à synthétiser et simplifier des notions complexes aide nos clients à clarifier leur valeur stratégique. Communicateur hors-pair, il sait créer des messages et des programmes percutants qui produisent des résultats concrets. Il est également un conférencier de renom en marketing relationnel.

Caroline De Blois

Directrice service-conseil
Bâtisseuse en chef et leader de l’équipe, Caroline jette les fondations de relations fortes et durables depuis plus de 15 ans. Sa capacité à orchestrer un ensemble de projets stratégiques en respectant les échéances et les budgets, tout comme son expertise en automatisation marketing, font d’elle le pivot des relations avec nos clients.

Sandy Strazza

Développement stratégique et CRM
Stratège relationnelle et joueuse d’équipe par excellence, Sandy chapeaute le développement stratégique de l’agence et prête main forte à l’équipe CRM. Grâce à son expérience à titre de Chef de marque ainsi qu’à ses talents de gestionnaire, elle sait conjuguer branding et relationnel avec une énergie peu commune.

Laëtitia Blanc

Directrice artistique
Créatrice prolifique et globe-trotter passionnée, Laëtitia a posé ses valises chez Stratégies et s’est jointe à l’équipe, apportant avec elle 10 ans d’expérience en design graphique et Web. Grâce à sa vibrante fibre artistique, elle sait donner vie à n’importe quelle idée, dans son carnet de croquis comme sur sa tablette graphique.

Danielle R. Morin

Finance & Administration
Reine des relations internes et mère poule de l’équipe, Danielle a passé les 26 dernières années au sein de l’agence à s’assurer que les factures soient payées et que notre grande famille soit heureuse et bien au chaud. Sa capacité à connecter instantanément avec tout un chacun fait d’elle le cœur de notre culture d’agence.

Anthony Tariot

Développeur Web
Crack du code et virtuose du clavier, Anthony met son esprit d’analyse accru au profit de l’équipe et ne laisse jamais une question sans solution. Sa force logique et son perfectionnisme font de lui un atout précieux, tout comme sa capacité à décrypter et conjuguer les différents langages informatiques avec des résultats hors pair.

Margot Boudreau

Chargée de projets, marketing relationnel
Chef d’orchestre relationnelle et geek assumée, Margot contribue à l’équipe avec sa passion des gens et des mots. Sa minutie comme son sens de l’organisation font d’elle une chargée de projets efficace et une rédactrice rigoureuse. Sa mission : s’assurer que le travail soit accompli, au bureau comme sur le champ de bataille.

Caroline Aubin

Administration
Broyeuse de chiffres par excellence, Caroline (la p’tite Caro) gère notre facturation et nos livres depuis plus de 5 ans déjà. Son sens de l’organisation aide toute l’équipe à garder le cap sur le plan de la gestion.

découvrez

nos projets

Nos réalisations sont le reflet de notre réussite.

Billets récents

Le Blogue

C’est quoi au juste : Le parcours relationnel [Video]

C’est quoi au juste : Le parcours relationnel [Video]

Le parcours relationnel – une vision à 360º On entend beaucoup parler de la notion du parcours relationnel du client – ou cycle d’achat du client – et de l’importance d’avoir une communication pertinente en fonction du parcours respectif de chacun de vos clients. Même si le concept semble simple à comprendre, c’est quand même un…

Stratégies remporte 4 prix au gala Flèches d’or 2018 de l’AMR

Stratégies remporte 4 prix au gala Flèches d’or 2018 de l’AMR

Dans le cadre de son Gala annuel, l’Association du Marketing Relationnel (AMR) et le jury du Concours Flèches d’or ont souligné l’excellence du travail de Stratégies Marketing Relationnel en lui décernant pas moins de quatre prix, dont celui de la meilleure campagne multi-canal ainsi que l’Or dans trois catégories. Nous sommes très touchés par cette…

C’est quoi au juste le marketing par courriel?

C’est quoi au juste le marketing par courriel?

Le marketing par courriel : un outil puissant, pourvu qu’on sache s’en servir. Certains associent le marketing par courriel à l’envoi d’infolettres. Mais c’est beaucoup plus que ça! Le marketing par courriel, c’est l’utilisation systématique et structurée du courriel dans le but d’initier, d’entretenir et de consolider une relation entre une marque et ses clients.…

découvrez

le marketing cognitif

L’intelligence augmentée
au service des marques et des gens

PARLEZ-NOUS

Amorçons une relation!

N’hésitez pas à communiquer directement avec moi ou simplement compléter le formulaire ci-dessous afin qu’un membre de notre équipe entre en contact avec vous.

Mark Morin
514-846-8846 poste 202
info@strategies.ca

NOUS BÂTISSONS DES RELATIONS EN DIRECT DE
Laval